Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Talent Show
-
Thu, Apr 11
Prep's Got Talent
-
MS Soccer Games
-
Prep's Got Talent
-
Sat, Apr 13
Busy
-
Unsigned Senior Open Gym
-
Saturday School Tutoring
-
District Job Fair ENTIRE CAMPUS
-
Athletics Hall of Fame
-
Sun, Apr 14
Girls Basketball Game
-
Tue, Apr 16
Lake Ridge POA
-
Wed, Apr 17
Teacher Supply Warehouse Open
-
Thu, Apr 18
Chat w/Chief
-
Fri, Apr 19